Hello World!

Welcome to my new blog “papercrafting princess” this is where I will feature my artwork using the fantastic products available from Close to My Heart.

I am so excited about this new venture…although I have been an independent consultant with Close to My Heart since 2005 – this is the first time that I have actually given my business my full attention!  I couldn’t have picked a better time…Close to My Heart just released a brand new Autumn/Winter idea book on August 1st.  There is no mistaking that this is an “idea book” not just a catalog, my mind is spinning, 144 pages of artwork!!!

If you’d like to take a look at the new idea book, I will be having an open house on August 21st…if you can’t wait that long give me a call and we’ll get together sooner!

Tracey

2 thoughts on “Hello World!

  1. Hello Tracey!! I am very excited to see your blog, as I am always loving your “stuff” but never know what to do with it. I will be checking back…often! Kerri

  2. Nice Blog Tracy. I’ve started several blogs but have not been very consistent at posting. I’m looking forward to seeing yours. Have fun living your dream. 🙂

Comments are closed.