Borrow Some Kids – I mean pictures of kids…

I’ve got this great group of friends with adorable kids and every once in a while paper comes along that just screams…YOU NEED TO USE ME!  Except that I have an empty nest and this was definitely “school themed” paper.  OK, well I’ve seen it used in other ways, but I just sort of wanted to scrapbook some pictures of cute kids.

So, I e-mailed my friend Casey and let her know that I needed to borrow her back to school photos for a layout I wanted to do with some paper.  I kept trying to come up with a great title…Ready, Set, School….First Days…School Days…then my friend MC saw the pictures and said oh look School Buds and a layout was born!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Casey just needs to get an album, continue sending me her pictures and pretty soon she’ll be all caught up!  Just kidding Casey, the first one is on me – your mom will have to help you with the rest, pretty soon she’s going to be an “old pro”.

Hugs,

Tracey

