When You Can’t Find Your Mojo!

Sometimes it seems impossible to find my creative mojo, but I really have a card that need made or pictures that need scrapbooked!!!   For that reason (and many more) I love the design books created by Jeanette Lynton and available through Close to My Heart!

Originals and Wishes are the “go to” for all your card design needs…they are packed with not only beautiful cards and step by step instructions to recreate them.  They are also packed with techniques!!!

I have used Cherish for my scrapbook layouts since it was released…I use it with almost every layout that I have created.  I recently added Magic to my list of design books and I’m thrilled with the interactive layouts…they really are magic!

If you are a seasoned crafter or someone brand new to the art of scrapbooking or stamping I would seriously consider adding one or all of the design books to your collection!

So if you ever lose your creative mojo look to one of the design books to get you back on track!

