Look What $5.00 Can Get You

To be completely honest, I have avoided thinking about Christmas cards this year…it seems as though my list has become a touch out of control and I keep thinking that I’ll skip cards and go for the “photo greeting”, but alas handstamping cards has once again won out!  I love to share my art.  I think I secretly hope that it’s the one card that sticks out from the oodles of store-bought greetings.

The October stamp of the month, Holiday Magic has inspired me!  This 18 stamp set has a bit of country charm and a little old-fashioned elegance and with a $50 order can be yours for just an additional $5.00!  Hurry though, this stamp set is only available through October 31st!

If you’d like some help getting your Christmas cards started…think about coming to my upcoming card workshop in November.  Close to My Heart has wonderful Christmas stamps that can make your cards really “YOURS” this year!

What are you doing for your Christmas cards this year???

