Hopping Down the Bunny Trail

I love my Cricut.  I’m sure I’ve never mentioned that before so I wanted to make sure it was the first thing I exclaimed.  I also love the creative Close to My Heart consultants that I have the benefit of learning from.

Several days ago I received an e-mail from MC sharing a post from yet another consultant, Christine who got the post from another who gives credit to yet another…so with a little spare time and some Easter cards to make I sat down at the craft desk, warmed up the Cricut and got started cutting shapes.

The amazing results…an adorable little bunny!  The original post showed this attached to a gift bag, I modified it and mounted it to a 3 X 3 card (the finished card will fit a 6 X 6 envelope)

If you’d like to make a bunny of your own…hop on over to my craft room, I’d love to show you how!

2 thoughts on “Hopping Down the Bunny Trail

Comments are closed.