What Could You Go Dotty For?

When I saw the bright colors of Close To My Heart’s National Scrapbook Month paper packet Dotty for You, I fell in love. Spring in the Pacific Northwest lends it share of gray rainy days with a little sprinkle of sunshine.  Working with the Dotty for you Paper Pack filled me up with all the Vitamin D I needed!

My first project is a birthday card for my niece – personalized with a big bright “M” on the front.  I thought when she was done with the card she might be able to use the card front as a label for her bedroom door.  She is after-all a very grown up 10 years old!  I loved the butterflies so managed to use my Art Philosophy cartridge and cut an adorable matching gift bag!

If you’d like to get a Dotty For You Paper Pack of your own…contact me or stop by my website at http://www.papercraftingprincess.ctmh.com (you’ll also find the link under the shop with me badge to the right)

One thought on “What Could You Go Dotty For?

Comments are closed.