Moonlight For My Pumpkin

If your hopping from patch to patch and made your way here from  Connie’s Scraps & Stories you’re on the right Paper Trail Path…if you didn’t well you can certainly start here and work your way around we are a circular hop…it makes it easier for you and the Great Pumpkin!

I’m a Halloween girl I admit it!   I fell in love with the Moonlight Paper from the minute my eyes laid on it (almost quicker than I fell in love with my Wrangler wearing sweetheart).  I also fell in love with all the amazing Halloween My Acrylix Stamp Sets in the Autumn Winter Idea Book.  After you work your way along the “Paper Trail” hop on over to my business page and take a look at everything Halloween!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I decided to focus on using these terrific papers with a Pumpkin Patch theme.  Using the Performance layout from Magic and rotating the first page, my layout will take on a hauntingly fun time with my parents at the pumpkin patch.  I have had a horrendous week and instead of letting everyone down have posted my “naked” layout to keep you inspired.  I hope if you’re subscribed you’ll see the updated post and come back and take a look once I get pictures on it.

I have some other exciting ideas for this paper once I get my life back under control, so you’ll be seeing more of me soon!  For now, weave your way through the spider webs and hooting owls to Linda’s Paper Taylor she won’t disappoint you!

Thanks again for stopping by!

Tracey

5 thoughts on “Moonlight For My Pumpkin

  1. I love your layout and can’t wait to see it with the photos…I was looking for an idea for another layout with these papers and I think this is it! Hope this week is better for you!! Take care…

  2. Love the pages. I really like the patterns you chose from the pack. I like the way you used the owls as an accent.

  3. Sorry to hear you’ve had a tough week. My week has been crazy, and I’m exhausted, now coming down with a cold… Anyways, I post naked layouts all the time to my blog, so no worries here. I think it looks great, and it has great overall appeal. Very nice. 🙂

  4. How cute is this???!!!??? Love the Goldrush added to the layout. Take some darling photos of your little sweetie in costume and add to the layout! Can’t wait to see her!!! 🙂

Comments are closed.