More Moonlight

Did I mention that I LOVE Halloween?  The Moonlight paper has to be one of my favorites ever!  Today I used the pattern from the Workshops on the Go, scrapbooking pictures of my middle granddaughter on our Halloween Cupcake Day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Workshops on the Go are such an inspiration in scrapbooking, the patterns are fun and able to be personalized as you want to meet whatever needs you have.  After doing two double page layouts I still have more than half of my paper pack left so, I think more Moonlight is in my future!

Here is a list of products that I used on the project:

X7161B Moonlight Paper Pack

X7161C Moonlight Complements

C1522 Creepy Creatures

B1362 Tag the Occasion

C1505 Pun Fun

z1799 Shimmer Trim (my new favorite product and it’s even self adhesive)

Z1754 Sparkles Black & Gray Assortment

Z1741 Haunted Assortment

Z1775 Glamour Glitter Alphabet

If you are interested in scrapbooking your Halloween memories stop by my business page Papercrafting Princess  and place an order.

2 thoughts on “More Moonlight

Comments are closed.