Happy Mail X 2

I am ready for week two of the Happy Mail Campaign and since it was so much fun last week I decided to have twice the fun by filling two mail boxes with smiles!  The rules are just like last week…you can either keep your card or pass it on, you just have to keep the Happy Mail Chain going!

Both of these cards were created using features from the Artiste Cricut Cartridge.  I found the flower to be a little challenging, but I’m sure my next attempt will be a little more successful.   I love making masculine cards…of course mostly I love giving those cards to my husband and I had him in mind when I used the “You Bring A Smile To My Face” sentiment from a stamp set that I received at the Close to My Heart Convention in Dallas.

My hints for week two are a zip code that ends in one and one that has three of the same number!

Don’t forget to comment here and on my Papercrafting Princess Facebook page when you get your mail!

