Feeling A Little Flirty!

This month on the Paper Trail we are featuring Close to My Heart’s Flirty Paper!  Let me just say I LOVE this paper!

If you are finding your way here from Vicki’s Wizard Hangout I’m sure you’ve already seen some amazing artwork with this paper!  Vicki amazes me every month with her creativity!  If you haven’t don’t worry about it…you see we are a circular trail and pretty soon you’ll wind up right back where you started!

I had time this month to make both a scrapbook layout and a set of cards.  This paper really speaks fall and romance to me and with several seasonal colors you won’t want to miss playing with this paper.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you’ve enjoyed my art and now head to Betsy’s Stamp Scrap Fever where you’ll be able to continue to be mesmorized with this flirty paper!

5 thoughts on “Feeling A Little Flirty!

  1. Love the circle embellishments on the layout. The cards are pretty. They do a nice job of showing the diversity of this pack. Great work!

  2. Great layout and cards. I wouldn’t have even thought of using circles. I will have to keep that in mind for future layouts.

  3. Wow!!! Love how you used the white space both with the cards and the layout!! I gotta try those little folded quilt circles, too!!! LOVE these!!

Comments are closed.