There’s a Partridge in a Pear Tree on the Paper Trail

November means the sudden approach of the Christmas season and the Paper Trail is focusing its vision on the seasonally appropriate Pear & Partridge Paper Pack.  If you’ve made your way here from Mary’s blog you are on the right path, but if not don’t worry we’re a circular hop and if you follow the links you’ll end up right back where you started with plenty of new inspiration gathered along the way.

I have been playing with the Pear & Partridge Card Making Kit, but decided at the last-minute that I wanted to scrapbook my Christmas pictures from last year.  My mom recently passed away from cancer and my favorite picture is one of her “modeling a new scarf” that she had received as a gift.  So, I turned to Studio J for help!  I LOVE Studio J…within just a few minutes I had dropped my pictures into photo wells, did a quick rotation of the 2nd page, colored the accessories and sent it to my cart and now it’s here!

I hope you have enjoyed my little trip down memory lane…now hop on over to Karen’s blog and take a look at what she has in store, I’m sure it’s going to be worth “5 Golden Rings”.

5 thoughts on “There’s a Partridge in a Pear Tree on the Paper Trail

  1. So lovely, heartfelt, and sweet. Great memories and a wonderful page to show them off. You will tresasure this!!!

Comments are closed.