Catching Up On Projects

Well, it seems as though I finally have made my way back into the craft room with one giant intention…getting things organized!  What that meant to me was finishing some projects that have been hanging around for a while – like since last fall!  It was a great accomplishment and now I can move on to new things…which includes making about 50 birthday cards for family and friends so that I don’t miss anyone this year!

So, I thought this would be a great time to share a stationary box that I made.  It was a quick easy gift using the My Creations Card Box (Z1647)  and the Avonlea  Paper Packet (X7155B) which I filled with 3 X 3 Cricut Cards cut from the Art Philosophy Cartridge and a pen that I filled with matching paper.

002 003 004 006

If you’d be interested in making one of these for yourself or a gift, give me a call!

Happy Crafting!

