1, 2, 3…CRAFT!

With the hopes of sharing more of my art and giving you more ideas on how to use our terrific pattern books I have joined with two of my Close to My Heart sisters to bring you a new challenge post on the 15th of each month.
This month we are featuring pattern 30 which you will find in the newly released Make It From Your Heart pattern book.  This is a terrific book that offers both scrapbook layouts and cards in a soft cover easy to take book.
002
My card features the papers of the Clementine paper pack.  I love the country feel of this paper.   With a little help from the Artist and Art Philosophy Cricut cartridges I soon had a card that presented the country feel that I was looking for.  I accented the middle of my flower with a button from the cottage assortment.  Tied my tag on with a piece of hemp and accented it with some bitty sparkles.  Bling’s my thing!
003
Here’s a close up of my little tag!
Please follow the links to visit Betsy and Mary’s blogs so that you can see their terrific cards and then create a card of your own using the pattern of the month and come back and let us know what you’ve made.
Thanks for joining us as we explore more patterns over the coming months!
One thought on “1, 2, 3…CRAFT!

Comments are closed.