Cricut Creates Crafty Easter

I have had the Cricut Artiste Cartridge for nearly a year and have yet to investigate all the keys, I did however notice one that said Spring/Easter and well since it’s just around the corner got out my trusty packet of Chantilly paper and decided to have a little fun.

026

There are several choices of boxes, cupcake wrappers, a grass border, a basket, a pretty scalloped card and envelope as well as the words Spring and Easter on this key.

025

I used two of the cupcake liners to make fun little egg holders.  I also made the fun little bunny box perfect for some chocolate.  The Artiste cartridge will add a lot of fun to the Easter celebration at my house this year.

One thought on “Cricut Creates Crafty Easter

  1. How cute are those!!! I just never thought of using the cupcake holders for egg holders! Fabulous idea!

Comments are closed.