Oh Happy Day!

I adore pinwheels!  I also adore bright cheery paper!  I also adore a very special friend that recently celebrated a birthday, so I thought I’d combine the colors of the Dotty For You paper packet from last year’s National Scrapbook month with my Cricut Artiste cartridge from Close to my heart to make her a fun birthday card.

Oh Happy Day Pinwheel

The only stamping was on the Oh Happy Day! banner that coordinates so nicely with the Cricut Artiste cartridge.  I added a coffee stirrer (you never know what dual purposes things have) as the “stick” for my pin wheel which was also cut from the Artiste cartridge.  I added an extra banner with our Silver Glitter Trim.

One thought on “Oh Happy Day!

  1. I could hardly wait to see this posted!!! LOVE this! One of the best cards you have made, EVER!!! I’m pinning this on Pinterest!

Comments are closed.