Later Sk8r is All About Me!

Don’t worry…this Papercrafting Princess is not about to turn boarder…I have problems walking on solid ground I would never think of putting a  moving board under my feet!  I did however decide to incorporate the Later Sk8r paper packet into my All About Me Album.

DSCN0719

This will be the cover page to my album…I truly feel that I am so blessed!

This album page is copied from the Make It From Your Heart pattern 17.  I used lots of fun details on this page because it’s the intro to something very special.  I was very excited how it turned out.

                               DSCN0721                                             DSCN0722

I really played around with the details of this page…and it almost got to the point where I wasn’t sure where to stop.  I am a “blingy” girl in real life so I guess I figured I should “bling” up the intro to my album.  I used flowers from the Girls Rock stamp set and the “arrow” is from the coordinating Cricut Artiste stamp set.  I cut the title pennants free hand and used the A Typeface and Glamour Lowercase alphabet stamps.  The bright teal colored flower is from the For Always Assortment.  I also used lots and lots of the clear and bitty sparkles.  The blessed is a retired chipboard resist alphabet that I sponged with Outdoor Denim Ink, but it could easily be substituted for the Houndstooth Resist Chipboard.

I can’t wait to share more of my album with you along with more of the Later Sk8r paper…take a minute and click on the follow me button so you don’t miss any new posts!

Happy Crafting!

Tracey

