Studio J For Always

I can hardly wait to share my Caribbean Cruise pictures that I did on Studio J with you on the Paper Trail Blog Hop on Saturday, but until then I’ll just give you a sneak peek.

caribbean_cruise_2013_-_12

I had so much fun putting together the pages and reliving the memories of our cruise.  I had never seen my husband in a tux, he’s my Wrangler Wearing Sweetheart, so it was a special treat!

caribbean_cruise_2013_-_12-left

It was so easy putting together a collection of My Stickease to make this cluster.  I think when the actual scrapbook pages arrive I’ll add some of our sparkles for a little bling.

caribbean_cruise_2013_-_12-right

I saw this heart and stitching embellishment in the Spring Summer Close to My Heart Catalog and knew that I wanted to include it on my layout.  I’m really excited at how easy it was.  I adjusted the hearts to 25% size and added the stitching.  When you keep the “snapping on” in Studio J it is easy to line things up.

I am so thrilled with how my layouts turned out and that all that’s left is putting them in their albums…one more vacation from 2013 to scrapbook and I’ll be ready to take another one 🙂

If you have any questions please feel free to leave them in the comment section and I’ll answer to the best of my ability.

See you in a few days!

Happy Crafting!

