Card Cafe Fills Paper Crafting Appetite

DSCN1135

Last Saturday, I opened what I am calling the Card Café.  Guests with an appetite for paper crafting arrived to a buffet of cards to choose from.  For two and a half hours guests had the opportunity to make one of each card or many of one card.  All supplies were provided and with a small amount of corner rounding, punching and stamping cards were easily assembled.

I found this to be a fun time and enjoyed the two ladies that stopped by.  I will be adding this to my monthly events calendar (the second Saturday of each month – starting in September).  There will be new cards each month so I hope you’ll make a reservation to stop by.

DSCN1138 DSCN1137 DSCN1142 DSCN1141 DSCN1140 DSCN1139

2 thoughts on “Card Cafe Fills Paper Crafting Appetite

Comments are closed.