Happy Birthday Babycakes!

I’m so excited that August 1st brings a brand new idea book and catalog and that I absolutely have so many favorites to choose from already!  Last week I attended a team meeting where I got to see much of the new product – one of the perks of being a consultant is we get a full one month preview period before each idea book launches.  Our consultant kit is priced at a reasonable $49 so if you’d like that same perk, just message me and I’ll get you all signed up!

One of the new papers is called Babycakes and it is an adorable set of neutral papers!  I LOVE it and see tons of opportunity for uses other than “baby”.

DSCN1144

See what I mean…who would think “baby” when they saw this card?

Two other brand new products used on this card are the new mini-stamps (watch for my special in August) and the scalloped border punch.

If you need a catalog, message me today!

