A Little Bit of Christmas in August

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…at least on my desk! I was asked by a friend to create an assortment of cards for her to give…12 of which were Christmas cards.

 Lately, the USPS and I have not been seeing eye to eye on my hand-stamped cards…it seems as though I may BLING them up too much so to keep within the standard first class postage rate I’ve cut way back on my bling – using just a few sparkles, glitter tape and some prisma glitter glue.

DSCN1596  DSCN1597

DSCN1600 DSCN1599

DSCN1601 DSCN1602

To further dress up my cards I’ve chosen to use some stamps on the inside to bring a little extra pop!

If you’re interested in making Christmas cards this year…now’s a great time to start.  Call or e-mail me today for more information on upcoming classes.

Hugs,

Tracey

2 thoughts on “A Little Bit of Christmas in August

Comments are closed.