I did it! I did it!

OK, I know it’s a little over the top to be excited, but I made the top 3 of the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge for week #23!

DSCN1729

I have entered multiple sketch challenges in my years of card making and have to be honest I never imagined that I would win, but when you do and receive comments from some amazing crafters (I am so impressed with the design team’s work) it truly is an honor!  I now get to display a badge on the side of my blog that I made the top 3!

This card is happily on it’s way to cheer a mailbox this week, but if you’d like to stop by my entry for this weeks challenge you have a chance to win it as well.

Thanks again Atlantic Hearts Design Team for picking my card and to you for stopping by my blog!

Tracey

One thought on “I did it! I did it!

Comments are closed.