Wild Card for Atlantic Hearts Sketch #28

I couldn’t wait to create again for the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge this week after missing last weeks deadline.  I wanted to do something completely different!

You’ll notice that this sketch features a variety of flowers sprinkled at the bottom

and mine has a sprinkling of animals!

DSCN2071

The Wild Wonders Stamp Set was one of my favorites on my first trip through the Autumn/Winter Close to My Heart Catalog and I haven’t even used it for a baby card yet!  I paired it with the Babycakes paper popped up the monkey with an adhesive spring and sprinkled on a few Aqua Dots!

Hope you’ll take the time to visit Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge for a little inspiration!

Thanks for stopping by!

Tracey

6 thoughts on “Wild Card for Atlantic Hearts Sketch #28

  1. very cute. I love that paper and that stamp set. Great job on this card. Thanks for joining us at AHSC!!

Comments are closed.