A Little More Ivy Lane

 

I really love the colors of Close to My Heart’s Ivy Lane paper packet.  What princess doesn’t like pink?

 

DSCN0103

I try to keep some thank you cards on hand and it seems like lately my stash has been running low.

This card has a little bit of everything…and I think the doodles kind of toned down the formalness of the B & T!  I took the word friends and the small scribbled circle from the Oodles of Doodles Stamp Set and the Chevron is from the Hostess Exclusive Doodle Signs stamp set.  I love how even though they are from two different sets they coordinate perfectly.  They also tie in with the White Enamel Shapes that I used as an accessory.  To give it a little more pop of bling I added some pink sparkles that I had left over. 

I hope you’ve enjoyed my card and “thank you” for stopping by!

Tracey

2 thoughts on “A Little More Ivy Lane

Comments are closed.