Snap Happy!

 

Just in case you are wondering, I haven’t forgotten how to do some papercrafting in my journey to capture 30 Days of Spring.  Remember the photos I printed from Studio J a week ago?  Well, they have happily found their home in this cute little mini album cut from Close to My Heart’s Artbooking Cricut Cartridge.

 

DSCN0297

This fun little album is one that I made at the Close to My Heart Album retreat last October.  I’m really bad about these art  projects in a group setting.  I wasn’t even sure what I was going to do with the album until my roomie and I were exchanging photos and I noticed a bunch of photos of me taking pictures! 

 

DSCN0298

DSCN0299

DSCN0300

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was so fun to put this album together and recapture the fun times I had in Utah!

For a list of items used in this project or to schedule a mini-album class of your own, please e-mail me.

Tracey

2 thoughts on “Snap Happy!

Comments are closed.