Day 6: Selfless

I’m selfie-less!

Spring is the season of renewal and rejuvenation. Beyond the blooms, our spirits feel alive! Today, as you soak it all in, capture yourself in a self-portrait. Celebrate yourself! You’re worth the hoop-lah!

Note: Not everyone is comfortable with self-portraits. Just keep in mind there are no rules to this; use a self-timer or a mirror, hold your camera or use a tri-pod, capture a detail of yourself or smile and say cheese if the spirit moves you. This is supposed to be fun! Play. Experiment. Try a whole bunch of different ways to capture a little glimpse of yourself today in all your glory!

I’m not afraid to take a selfie, my iPhone is filled with a bunch of them, but I really wanted to use my camera and play around with the timer and my tri-pod (which I spent the better part of my day trying to find).

Forgive me!

Tracey

