Father’s Day is Coming

 

 

DSCN0688I

Father’s Day is just around the corner so I spent some time yesterday in the craft room making a variety of cards.  All of them are a standard 4.25 X 5.5 except the shirt card which was super easy and cut from the Cricut Artiste Cartridge.  Of course it’s been a year since I played with the Father’s Day Key so I had to call for a little help in remembering how to fold it.  I LOVE shaped cards!

I’ll be holding a Father’s Day Card Making Workshop on Thursday, June 5th from 6:30 – 8:30 pm the cost will be $15 for the class or free with a $30 order.  Space is limited so please RSVP by Monday, June 2nd if you’ll be coming.

A hand-stamped card means so much more than what you can pick up at the grocery store. 

Happy Crafting!

Tracey

3 thoughts on “Father’s Day is Coming

  1. What if I don’t have multiple Dad’s? I just have Jim to make a card for. 😦 Denise

    • You’ll either be ahead of the game for the next two years or you can easily change the sentiment to a birthday greeting, but all three cards will be masculine in nature! Hope to see you! 🙂

Comments are closed.