June is Jubilee Month on the Paper Trail

I’m a farm girl…wow, I never thought I’d hear those words roll off my tongue!

Welcome to the Paper Trail for the month of June where we are featuring the Jubilee papers.  If you’ve reached my blog from Amy’s Blog you are on the right path…if you’ve started here that is ok too, just follow the link at the end of the blog and you will sashay over to the next blog.  If you encounter a broken link you can always come back here where I have included a list of all the blogs at the bottom of this post.

 When I spotted the Jubilee papers in the catalog I was thrilled.  I could think of all kinds of things I wanted to use them for including some of my favorite pictures from around the farm (which I’ve ordered from Studio J, but didn’t allow enough time for shipping) which I put in this little chipboard photo album that was cut with the Cricut.

After finishing my Snap Happy mini album a couple of months ago and having the chance to browse through it and relive the special fun I had I decided to make it a priority to capture my memories in little albums.  Believe me I will not stop scrapbooking in my favorite 12 X 12 size – as a matter of fact I have another order of Jubilee paper on it’s way to complete some scrapbook pages of our multiple trips to the county fair.

DSCN0699

DSCN0700

DSCN0701

DSCN0703

DSCN0704

 The stamp set that I used was an exclusive set that I received when I attended convention in Dallas a few years ago!  It was a fun set to finally get some ink on and fits my farm life perfectly.

I hope you’ve enjoyed your stop and now you can hop on over to Scrapstories where Connie has some great art waiting for you.

If you get lost along the way you can come back here where you can visit the blogs in order

I’d love to see how you use Jubilee!

Tracey

 

3 thoughts on “June is Jubilee Month on the Paper Trail

Comments are closed.