Spinner Birthday

Have you seen the Spinner Cards from Close to My Heart?  I absolutely love the “punch” they deliver.  It puts a new “spin” on a birthday greeting!

OK, enough with the puns.  I was cruising Pinterest (hey, I’m entitled to waste time once in a while!)  I saw this great spinner card and had to put my own twist on it.  I cut strips of paper 2.5 inches long and various widths and lined them up along with some shimmer trim.  I finished it off with two M sized stamps, a couple of pennant strips and some aqua dots.  Perfect to wish my sister in law a happy birthday

       5 X 7 spinner card                                        DSCN0707

I’ll be putting a SPIN on cards and hope that you’ll be able to join me in July for my upcoming card class.  Please e-mail me for more information.

Happy Stamping!

Tracey

2 thoughts on “Spinner Birthday

Comments are closed.