L is for …

Welcome to the Everything ABC’s Blog Hop!

 For this hop we will be featuring the letter L. This may be the name of a paper, a stamp set or an embellishment.  I chose to use the Laughing Lola paper packet as my “L”.  Although Laughing Lola was featured in the autumn/winter catalog it was one of four paper packs that carried over to the spring catalog.  As I mentioned before Lola was my maternal grandma’s name so how couldn’t I fall in love with this paper?

If you have just hopped onto my blog, please start at the beginning at Linda’s blog ~ Scrappy Therapy.  If you came from Catherine’s Catscrapbooking then you’re on the right track!

                         DSCN0833              DSCN0834

As you know, I love cards that are out of the ordinary!  Circle Spin cards fit my desire for movement and it’s fun to “wind” up that little circle so it spins when the recipient opens the envelope.  You can purchase any of the products to make these cards at my webpage by clicking here.

 To make this card:

 

  • Z1866 White Daisy Circle Spin Card
  • X7170B Laughing Lola Paper Packet
  • M1038 Shooting Star
  • M1033 Heartfelt Birthday Wish
  • Z1936 Purple Glitter Gems
  • ZA1919 Purple Shimmer Trim

 

Your next stop on our Everything ABC’S blog Hop is Paper Crafts with Marloes

Don’t forget to follow my blog where you’ll receive an e-mail each time I post new artwork.  I appreciate you stopping by.

Tracey

 

 

6 thoughts on “L is for …

Comments are closed.