Mmmmm, what’s this about the letter M?

Welcome to the Everything ABC’s Blog Hop!

For this hop we will be featuring the letter M.  This may be the name of a paper, a stamp set or an embellishment.  Whatever the crafter has chosen as their M element will be featured in their post.

If you have just hopped onto my blog, please start at the beginning at Linda’s blog ~ Scrappy Therapy.  If you came from Lauren’s blog  CTMH Craftings then you’re on the right track!

I couldn’t decide which “M” I wanted to use so I used two!  My card base is Kraft cardstock layered with the Jubilee Papers.  As a farm girl I have found so many uses for this paper!  I stamped the “HI” from the “M” sized collection of stamps.  These stamps may be mini in size, but they pack a BIG punch and I find myself reaching for them often.  I actually stamped it twice – once in cranberry ink which I used as my image and once in black as I wanted to color in the flower and pop dot it with 3D Foam Tape.  I then stamped the arrow from the hostess exclusive stamp set Doodle Signs in Indian Corn Blue and layered on a  white Marquee Enamel Shape.  This card went together so quickly.

  DSCN0924

 

Your next stop on our Everything ABC’S blog Hop is Renee’s Creative Queens.  In case you get lost along the way…go to Scrappy Therapy  for a complete list of participants!

I hope you enjoy your journey through the Letter M and come back soon to see what new artwork I have in store for you!

Tracey

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Mmmmm, what’s this about the letter M?

Comments are closed.