I’m NOT Drinking the Water

 

It seems as though everywhere I turn, someone’s having a baby…first it was my barista, now it’s the girl from the hardware store…I’ve switched to bottled water!

Seriously, I love babies and I’ve totally wanted to make the Baby mini-album from the Artbooking Cricut Cartridge so for about 3 hours today my Cricut chirped away happily as I thought about what I wanted to do.  Of course I needed something gender neutral, I don’t know the expectant mother outside of her work, but I wanted her to know just how excited I am for her and that “it’s about to get wild around here!”

 

DSCN1009    

  DSCN1011

 

DSCN1012DSCN1013

This was so much fun to put together, I just grabbed a few stamp sets that coordinate with Cricut cuts and let my imagination run wild.  My favorite page is the inside cover where there is a tag that says “Hello My Name Is” and then an interactive tag to fill in “All the Details”.

It was really fun using up the scraps from the Babycakes paper packet for an actual baby project.  I can’t wait to go see her tomorrow!

Until later,

Tracey

