It’s a Birthday Party

 

I’m going on 10 years!  Ok, that’s a bit of a stretch, but I’m entering my 10th year as an Independent Consultant with Close to My Heart.  It is amazing how fast the time has flown by…it seems like just yesterday that I was pouring through my new consultant kit on my living room floor.

These fun birthday themed projects are part of my August Fun Folds class being held August 7th and feature the new Confetti Wishes papers.

DSCN1112

August is also the first month of my year long scrapbooking class “Pictures on My Pages” where each month you’ll go home with a completed scrapbook page AND if you bring your pictures to class you will have a completed page to go in your album and be entered to win a fun prize each month too!

If you’d like to join me for an upcoming class please leave me a message with your contact information or e-mail me at papercraftingprincess@yahoo.com

Tracey

