Fabulous Fall Card Class

 

DSCN1282

I was inspired to try a new watercolor technique when I was browsing blogs for my fall card class and came across this card by Aaron Brown (click on her name to see her card).  It is just one of the cards that you’ll be making in my Fabulous Fall Card Class on October 2nd.

I’ll be offering this class at two different times – 11am and 6pm and hope that you’ll join me.  The class fee is $15 or free with a $30 order.  You can place your order online ahead of time by joining the October Offerings Gathering on my website or bring it the day of the party.  You will need to bring adhesive (Tombow, 3D foam tape) and your Versamat. If you bring a new person to my class you will both receive a free gift with your order.

See you soon!

Tracey

One thought on “Fabulous Fall Card Class

Comments are closed.