A Card Lovers Dream

 

So, I finally found time to play with the newest Cricut cartridge from Close to My Heart, Artfully Sent is definitely a card lovers dream.  Don’t let the name fool you though, it’s so much more than cards!

I’ve played with several of the keys – my favorite by far is the key dedicated to Halloween that has a card which resembles a haunted house.  Today however I decided to share a card I made with several of the cuts from Key #1.

 

DSCN1302

I love the simplicity of this card but it has just enough eye candy to brighten a mailbox with a cheery hello!

If you’d like to make this card and the other fabulous fall cards that I’ve featured on my blog recently make sure you register for my card class on October 2.

Happy Stamping,

Tracey

One thought on “A Card Lovers Dream

Comments are closed.