Another Color Challenge

 

Since my schedule has freed up a little I’m back in the craft room between loads of laundry, vacuuming and running a child to the school bus and other assorted appointments.

This morning I stopped by the Heart to Heart Challenge blog where I found another color challenge posted.

Cranberry, Gold Rush, Lagoon and Dessert Sand

 

IMG_1407

I found my inspiration card on page 132 of the Annual Inspirations.  What a great place to gain inspiration and although it is not copied exactly the background stamp still provides the perfect backdrop for a cheery hello!

The card front is mounted on Kraft Cardstock which I felt coordinated with the addition of the Dessert Sand ink.  I finished the card by adding three Gold Gems in the bottom corner.

I’ll be giving this card away on my Facebook page so stop over there like my page and leave a comment.

Happy Stamping!

Tracey

3 thoughts on “Another Color Challenge

  1. I really love your card, the colours and that background stamp work so awesome together. Great job! Thanks for playing along with Heart 2 heart Challenge!

    Brandi R.
    H2H DT member
    crzy4scrapbooking.blogspot.ca

Comments are closed.