Birthday Presents Mojo Style

I went through my list of favorite challenge blogs on Monday and printed out the inspiration pieces…the problem it took me most of the week to complete one!

I loved Sketch 368 from Mojo Monday

Since I’ve nearly depleted my stash of birthday cards I grabbed the Confetti Wishes paper pack and the Build a Cake My Acrylix stamp set and went to work.  I wanted to continue the dot theme so I embossed the Canary band.  Since the circle  I used was a bit larger I couldn’t stack the cake after consulting Miss B (my 9 year old granddaughter) we decided that the “layers” looked enough like presents to stack them up as such and give me another use for the stamps.

FullSizeRender (2)

 

I appreciate you stopping by…I’m hoping that I’ll get my other challenges completed before the weekend comes to an end.

Tracey

