The Princess Is Simplifying Her Life

This weekend I made a big decision to SIMPLIFY my life.  As some of you may have read we have a new addition to our household, one that I couldn’t be more thrilled about, unfortunately with that responsibility my crafting time has taken a beating and I looked at my day to see what could be cut without cutting my fun time and FACEBOOK stood out as being something that can take a backseat.  At least for now!

So what this is going to mean is if you want to know what’s going on you’re going to have to follow me here!  It’s real simple and will probably be a more enjoyable experience, just click on the FOLLOW button.  If you like what you find spread the word.

I will post my events here as well as my art.

I appreciate your continued support as I find ways to bring simplicity to my life!

Until later,

Tracey

