A Little Mojo Before Halloween

As promised I’m going to play in my craft room a little more and look it’s Tuesday and I have artwork to share!  I went to the Mojo Monday blog where I learned about tall and skinny cards – well if you know me there is nothing tall and skinny about me, but I thought I’d give this card sketch a go!

                       I reached for my Scaredy Cat scraps to make this fun little 3.5 X 5.5 card.  The stamp set is A Perfect Fit Halloween which I used in place of the squares – every once in a while you have to go outside the box!  Instead of a bow I used a piece of black shimmer trim and used three stars as an embellishment.

IMG_1462

I just love how it turned out and plan on making a few more cards this size.  They are just perfect to let someone know that you are thinking of them and use up a small stash of scraps along the way!

I hope you’ll leave me a comment and tell me what you think!

Until later,

Tracey

One thought on “A Little Mojo Before Halloween

Comments are closed.