Studio J is Having a Birthday!

 There is no doubt in my mind that I am a traditional scrapbooker.  I love the textures and smell of the paper and the lumpy bumpy embellishments.  There is no doubt in my mind that now that I have a 9 year old living with me that my scrapbooking time has been reduced to a minimum, however the picture taking has seemed to double so I’m either going to be buried in photos (worse than I am now) or I’m going to have to turn to an alternative that I also love!

Close to My Heart has an AWESOME digital option for scrapbooking and I’ve used it a number of times.  There are several really great things about it…number one NOTHING TO DOWNLOAD it’s an online program which means that leaves more room on my computer for all those photos and number two NO MESS and number three starting today through the end of November all layouts are just $5.00 that is a savings of 25% off retail.

These are a few of my favorite Studio J pages.  But Studio J is not just for layouts, with the No Limits layout choice you can print your pictures in whatever sizes you need.  I have a pile of picture less layouts so I’ve printed my digital pictures already cropped and in just the right size to cut apart and adhere to my page.

DSCN0251_thumb.jpgDSCN0252.jpgar_photos_-_tracey_pierce_-_2pear__partridge_-_1traceypierce_convention2012_-_5

Studio J is 5 years old this month and Close to My Heart is celebrating.  You can visit my business page www.papercraftingprincess.ctmh for more information or if you’d like to reserve some one on one time please leave me a comment with your contact information and I will be in touch.

  I recently read that birth certificates show that you were born, death certificates show that you died and scrapbooks are proof that you really lived!  TODAY is the day to get started recording your memories and Studio J is a great way to do it!

