A Countdown to Christmas

 

Everyone knows the 12 days of Christmas carol, but do you know the 12 days of Tracey’s Christmas carol?

How will this work?

Each day, through December 17, I will post a “Tracey-only” Close to My Heart Special.  These specials will be some of my favorite items.  If you want the days special you must e-mail me by midnight on the day of the post and I will add it to your list.  Each day’s item is only available for that day!  On December 18th, I will place an order for all of your items.

On the first day of Tracey’s Christmas, I give you Washi Tape!

Purchase any one inch Washi Tape and get a 1/2 inch Washi Tape of your choice for free.

1412-se-mom-canvas

 

Remember to e-mail me by midnight to take advantage of this offer.

Enjoy the holiday season!

Tracey

