So Close, Yet So Far Away or Am I?

I’ve been a consultant for Close to My Heart for almost 10 years…I’ve never once looked at it as a job.  I look forward to my monthly workshops and in the last few months have actually increased them to twice a month (OK, so it’s really twice in one day, but it’s two classes with some magnificent women that have become great friends).

You can imagine my surprise when I checked my quarterly totals to make sure I had met my minimum requirement and discovered that my sales for the year are some of the best I’ve ever had.  As a matter of fact, I’m less than $50 from beating my best quarter ever and just a few hundred dollars from doubling my sales from last year.

So, why am I sharing this?  Because I could use your help!  In the next 20 days I’d like to ask you to visit my web page at http://www.papercraftingprincess.ctmh.com, place an order (we have some terrific new totes), tell your crafty friends and see if I can meet my goal!

Thanks for your help and a terrific year!

Tracey

