Hopscotching with Brooke!

So I’ve been wanting to make a banner for over Miss B’s bed for a while, but with her constantly asking what I’m cutting on my Cricut it’s nearly impossible to concentrate on getting anything other than the simplest of things done when she’s home.  So while she’s off at her dad’s this weekend and my Wrangler wearing sweetheart involved in football I decided to sneak into the craft room.

 

The Hopscotch Picture My Life Cards paired with Paper Fundamentals and the Artfully Sent Cricut Cartridge made it a quick project – I was barely missed 🙂

DSCN1754

DSCN1756

DSCN1755

 

I used a piece of white Baker’s Twine and some mini wooden clothes pins to hang the cards.  I embellished it simply with gold sequins, gold shimmer trim and durable triangle studs, I can’t wait until she gets home!

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hopscotching with Brooke!

Comments are closed.