A Happy Hello turned Thank You

I had so much fun playing with the February Stamp of the Month “A Happy Hello” that I decided I’d see what other uses I could come up with.

I found a cute card while visiting a Stampin’ Up Demonstrators blog.  Julie is uber talented and shares lots of free video and PDF tutorials and my thoughts are anything can look better when made with Close to My Heart products it doesn’t matter where the inspiration came from!

DSCN1757

I stamped the card in Sweet Leaf and Thistle ink then cut the panel down the middle – flipped the cut pieces in opposite directions and cut them again.  Once I had all the pieces mounted on a piece of Sweet Leaf Paper Fundamentals I layered it to a piece of Kraft Cardstock.  I finished it off with some left over purple sparkles to give it a dash of glitz!  The Thank You sentiment comes from the Cricut Artfully Sent bundle – LOVE all the choices!

Thanks for stopping by today!

2 thoughts on “A Happy Hello turned Thank You

Comments are closed.