Last of the Love

These are the last two cards from my weekend card making frenzy…I’m still finding a little time to craft, but figured it was time to move onto something besides Valentines.

DSCN1780

 

Don’t you just love the Love Ya Silly monsters?  I can see lots of uses for this set.  I stamped the monsters in the different colors of the Heartstrings Paper.  Have you seen the “Puffies”…self adhesive, puffy stickers, the bow and heart are both from the Stuck on You collection.  Super cute!!!

DSCN1778

The second card was inspired by a card on page 13 of Seasonal Expressions 1.  I just love that the Doodled Designs stamp is good for the front or inside of a card.  Sometimes Simple Love is all you have to give.

Thanks for stopping by…I hope you’ve had a chance to get inspired to spread some love with a home made card.

 

