Still Scrappin’

I decided that I was actually going to finish these layouts before moving on to another project…it’s killing me since I have brand new things to play with from Seasonal Expressions 2.  I also have taxes to get to the CPA by Friday, lunch with my mother-in-law today and a mani/pedi tomorrow!

This first layout from the Album Retreat is probably one of my favorites.  The colors are pretty non-traditional Christmas colors.  I love the Just Chillin’ title which was cut from the Artbooking Cricut cartridge.  Miss H is the only child I know that has never been afraid of Santa and we always have perfect pictures from the big visit.

DSCN1815

 

My final layout for today is a Real Life Story of Papa and Grandma taking a little girl for a week on the Oregon Coast and living to tell about it.  Seriously, it was an awesome trip and she was such a good traveler.  I love that this page will give me plenty of room to tell about it with it’s journalling area.

 

DSCN1816Thanks for stopping by today…I hope my glimpse of scrapbooking has inspired you to record some of your own memories.

 

One thought on “Still Scrappin’

Comments are closed.