Blustery Birthday Wishes

I’ve got a whole bunch of shaped cards pinned at Pinterest, the problem is I don’t take the time to make them.  I talk about them, share them with my surrogate mom down the street and finally decided stamping is my sanity in my crazy life!

I saw this cute kite card on Pinterest which immediately made me think would be adorable reproduced in the new Blossom Papers!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The folding instructions for this card was pretty easy to follow, but if I make another it’s going to be with B&T instead of trying to figure out how to layer it on the front.  I thought I was going to have to take geometry all over again!

  

I punched a hole in the front layer of the card and tied on some Flaxen thick twine for a tail.  I used the stamps from the Blossom Card WOTG which was sitting on my desk.

I hope you’ve enjoyed stopping by, I’d love it if you’d take a minute to leave me a comment.

 

2 thoughts on “Blustery Birthday Wishes

Comments are closed.