She Believed She Could

OK, so this is my most favorite card of all time!!!  It’s based on the sketch over at Mojo Monday.  When I started playing with it I couldn’t stop and now it’s going to get framed and sit right above my desk to remind me to believe!

 

 

 

I startDSCN1910ed with the Wanderful Paper Packet (I’ve been hoarding it) but now that I’ve played with it once it’s sure to go quickly.  I want to make a mini scrapbook for my girlfriend that I went to Mexico with at Christmas.  I picked a stamp that I got at a CTMH event last year and found that the Doodle Art circle fit perfectly around it.  I added a Puffy Black Arrow right over the top of the stamped arrow.  I attached the butterflies because it seemed to fit my mood of wanting to spread my wings.  I couldn’t stop there I felt it was unbalanced so I added a couple of banner tails of Black Shimmer Trim, but wait there is more.

DSCN1911

Here’s a close up of the circle I added Bitty Sparkles around the outside edge.

I hope you’ve enjoyed stopping by and I hope you’ll come back often.

3 thoughts on “She Believed She Could

  1. This is such a great sentiment. Do you mind me asking what it’s called?I love the other embellishments you used to enhance your card; very nice. TFS!

Comments are closed.