Owl Love

I saw a cute card on Pinterest with penguins in wedding attire, but I don’t have the punch to make the little critters, so I thought I’d try my hand with the owls from the Artbooking Cricut Cartridge.

Owls Wedding

I had a leftover Skylark complement to use for a wedding bouquet and a little teal shimmer trim worked to give the tuxedo a little bling.

 

 

 

 

 

Close Up Owls

 

Here’s a close up of the owls…bitty pearls made a sweet little necklace and I just happened to hoarde a bow tie from the retired puffies collection.

 

 

I’m open for some suggestions on this card and would love to see someone make it over…Owl Love You if you come up with a better idea!!!

Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Owl Love

  1. Cute card but the bride would show up much better if you had a little color in the background – soft pink maybe?

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Comments are closed.