Seaside by Request

I spent the better part of my day putting together a layout for the Stamp of the Month swap coming up on May 1st and ordering pictures from Studio J to go on that layout along with planning a birthday layout for Miss B and ordering pictures for that I am about to go cross eyed from looking at pictures on the computer, but then I got a phone call that I hadn’t posted a card today which made the guilt set in.

You’d think the caller thought I was hitting the coconut tequila or something!  It really does make a yummy drink and since I was thinking about the beach…

Since the Seaside Scrapbook Workshop On the Go was within reach I decided I could whip out one little card and I think I even got everything straight, LOL!

This is just a 4.75 X 3 inch card, perfect to stick on a package for a summer birthday or maybe to write some romantic note in to my DH for a fantastic weekend at the beach and how much I appreciate him.

I matched the ink to the paper, Pear, Smoothie and Desert Sand tied on a piece of hemp and stuck on some Aqua Dots.  Card done and posted to blog…now onto that Coconut Tequila!

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Seaside by Request

  1. so glad to see this card way to go

    On Wed, Apr 22, 2015 at 3:17 PM, Papercrafting Princess – art by Tracey

Comments are closed.