A Little ShinHan Fun

The challenge issued this week by Close to My Heart on Instagram at #jrlcreativechallenge was to use ShinHan Touch Twin markers.  Well, that wasn’t hard for me because I LOVE to color, but I wanted to do something a little different.

My upline had shared a handout using different techniques with the markers and Pointillism was what stuck.  This isn’t the true Pointillism technique, but it did give me a sense of doing something different.

What have you done with your markers?

6 thoughts on “A Little ShinHan Fun

  1. Great job, I love the colours and that you did something different with the markers to create a dynamic card. Thanks for playing along with Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge (AHSC)!

    Brandi R
    DT member AHSC
    crzy4scrapbooking.blogspot.ca

  2. This is really unique. I love things that are out of the norm. Great job on this weeks sketch. Thanks for playing along with us at AHSC

  3. Love what you did! I’ll be posting a project tomorrow that also uses a form of that.. going for a confetti look…lol… great minds think alike! Love your card!

Comments are closed.